Loisanne's Blog

The meandering path of my life

I like SKYPE

What a wonderful evening last night!

Yeah, you guessed it, it involves Phil…LOL.  Last night, we skyped for a few hours. His friend Mike was over and I got to see both of them drunk…LOL. Mike was absolutely plastered and couldn’t stop talking…saying “fuck” every other word. Cracked me up. He seems like a nice guy…and totally loves Phil. It was great to see such a wonderful friendship in action.

I got to see Phil’s youngest daughter, Emily and her best friend, Chloe. Such cute girls. Wish I could have seen Alice too, but she wasn’t there. Maybe another time.

Life is absolutely amazing some times. A week ago, I was devastated (my own fault) and now I’m happy as a lark. Go figure. Life is full of surprises. Thank goodness.

Ciao for now.

March 13, 2011 - Posted by | Friends, Life

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

