Loisanne's Blog

The meandering path of my life

Winter sucks balls!

I am sick and tired of snow! It’s a pain in the ass.

I finally got to work today. It wasn’t easy. Slow going. I made it though. The worst part was just getting down my driveway. I at least did that yesterday. Parked my car at the end of the road. So, I had to walk 1/3 of a mile this morning to get to my car. Had to do a little shovelling too and then finally made it on my way. It was much easier coming home. Things had finally started to thaw.

Guess what?

We’re supposed to get more snow tomorrow. And I’ve heard we have another big snowstorm coming our way soon. Sucks balls.

I guess there isn’t anything to do except live through it. I shall endeavor to do my best. Wish me luck.

Spring…please hurry.

Ciao for now.

February 5, 2011 - Posted by | Life | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

