Loisanne's Blog

The meandering path of my life

Pondering

Hmmm…I am quite puzzled by my stats. I signed on to my blog today and checked the stats only to find out that my last post “Phil” had 23 hits! What’s up with that? Not that I’m complaining, just wonder what caused it. I mean…it’s a nice name but why would it cause so much interest? Oh well, another of life’s mysteries. It does feel a little strange knowing that people are reading what I write though. I thought the only one who read this was me…LOL.

Ok, on with the show.

Today was a busy day for me. My Mom has had a stiff neck the last couple of days and she had me take her to Urgent Care today. It was a long day of running around. Yesterday she had me taking her around as well, since she didn’t feel she could drive very well. I hope she doesn’t need to go anywhere tomorrow. I would like a day off for myself. I know, I’m a selfish little bitch…LOL.

::::Writing News::::

I’ve actually been working on my story again. I’ve been doing pretty good on my prologue. I made one…decided I had a better idea….and did an outline for another one. I’ve got about 1000 words of actual writing done for it. I think it’s going to be good. I hope to have it done by the time the next writing meeting rolls around. Just gotta get my ass in gear and do it.

And stop thinking about Phil!

Easier said than done…LOL.

Ciao for now.

January 27, 2011 - Posted by | Family, Life, Writing | , ,

2 Comments »

  1. As one of your blog readers, I just wanted to give you a heads-up. I know lots of great guys named Phil so I read your Phil post. I’m sure it’s the same deal for the other 22 hits. Congratulations on your stats!

    Comment by Simone Benedict | January 27, 2011 | Reply

    • Thank you for your comment and your interest. I hope your Phils are as nice as mine.

      Comment by loisanne67 | January 29, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

