Loisanne's Blog

The meandering path of my life

Thankfully, it’s over and done.

Well, my friend Steve finally came to visit. It wasn’t what I’d hoped it would be. I’m glad it’s over.

Don’t get me wrong, he’s a nice guy. Not really my type, but he’s nice. He wasn’t exactly like he’d advertised himself to be though…at least not in the “sexual” department. That part was a disaster. Not at all “as advertised”.

He wants to come back. I don’t think so. I’ll still be friends with him, but I don’t think I could go through another experience like that.

I think I’m not cut out for the whole “relationship” thing. I keep meeting totally unsuitable men. Maybe the Universe is trying to tell me something. I should just stop trying.

I really don’t have time for that anyway. I think maybe I should make another resolution for this year and not have anything to do with romance. Sounds like a good one.

Ciao for now

January 4, 2011 - Posted by | Life

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

