Loisanne's Blog

The meandering path of my life

Ho Hum

Well, here I sit, at Borders, thinking that the writing group meeting I was going to crash is a bum deal. I’m at the right store…but no writing group people. Oh well. It’s not like it’s a total waste. I’ve been doing some writing on my story and I’ve had a lovely peppermint mocha. So, the night isn’t too bad. It’s not like I was going to do anything around the house…like cleaning…LOL.

I may have to take a look at the bargain rack once more before I leave. I saw several books I would like to have. I can’t afford any of them…I shouldn’t buy any of them, but I’m not sure I’ll be able to resist. I love books! I already have so many that I don’t have space enough for them all, but books are so wonderful. I can’t get enough.

Well, back to my writing. I’ve messed around enough. Back to work.

Ciao for now.

December 28, 2010 - Posted by | Life, Writing | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

