Loisanne's Blog

The meandering path of my life

It’s almost over!

Graduation is Saturday! Soon Joseph is going to be out of school and starting his future as an adult! I don’t know about you…but it scared me spitless! I know he’s going through a tough time right now too. I think sometimes he feels like I do about life…you just want to bury your head in the sand and let it pass you by. I”m sure he’ll get the hang of it though. We all do. Well, most of us do…LOL.

Feeling a little better today. My ankle has been giving me some trouble. It comes and goes. I guess it doesn’t help standing on it all day. I don’t know if that’s the only problem or not. I guess it could be arthritis…or maybe even gout. I bought some black cherry juice today just in case it’s gout. That should help if it is. I could probably use some new shoes as well.

Hopefully, I’ll soon be able to do more posting in here. Things have just been so busy lately. I don’t really know how “less” busy things are going to be when school is out though. I may have to take Joseph to work on occasion. I sure hope he gets his license soon…and his Daddy helps him get a car.

I’m going to look into community college for Joseph. I may even decide to take a few classes myself. I’ve always wanted to go back to school. Maybe this will give me the boost I need. I would kinda like to take online courses if I could, but it might be fun to actually go to the campus. It would just take more time out of my day though. Oh well, we’ll see.

Gotta go for now. Library is about to close. Ciao!

May 20, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

