Loisanne's Blog

The meandering path of my life

Busy, busy, busy

That would be my life right now. I’m busier than a one-legged man in a butt-kicking contest. I love this time of year, but it’s so busy that I don’t get much chance to really enjoy it.

Not that I’m complaining…LOL. Ok, maybe I am. I really shouldn’t though. I’m working overtime so I’m getting some extra money, I’ve got tons of stuff to do outside so I’m getting more exercise (I’m dying here), and I’m wasting less time on the internet. Maybe this will help me to spend what free time I have, wisely.

One can hope.

And I must go now because I’m meeting Mom for lunch and I have to hurry with that so I can meet John and Sonja at the theatre. We’re going to see Alice in Wonderland! I’m so excited! I just hope I have some time to do a little housework when I get home.

Ciao!

May 17, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

