Loisanne's Blog

The meandering path of my life

Yay! A New Computer!

Ok, no picture for this one. I haven’t had a chance to download any…LOL. I’m so happy and excited though. Wouldn’t you be if your computer crapped out on you and you got a new one?

This one is way nicer than my last one. I think it’s going to take me some time to get used to it too. That’s ok. I”m having a blast.

Sorry, I’d love to stay and chat more but I gotta go play!

Ciao!

April 24, 2010 - Posted by | Life, Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

