Loisanne's Blog

The meandering path of my life

Happy Birthday to ME!

Om nom nom

 

Cool pic huh? I’ve been waiting forever to use it…LOL. What better time than now?

Actually, my birthday wasn’t the first thing that came to mind this morning. To tell the truth I’d already forgotten about it until I got online and saw an email from Timothy. Since he hardly ever sends me email anymore, it suddenly clicked that it was my birthday. It was nice that he remembered.

Ok, back to the pic. Aren’t Zombies the coolest? For some reason, I seem to be fascinated with them lately. I don’t know why. I never found them all that interesting before. Maybe it’s all the new Zombie movies that have come out. I like the humorous Zombie movies the best. I’m so taken with Zombies right now that I want to write a Zombie story. I have no idea what the plot would be or how my Zombies would act, but I want to write something. I’ll have to think on it.

Well, time to go. I have to say, I’m feeling a little like Jim Gaffigan when he said, “I can’t believe I have to work on my BIRTHDAY! I can’t believe I’m doing laundry on my BIRTHDAY! I can’t believe I’m paying for sex on my BIRTHDAY!”

LOL…well, I guess I won’t have to worry about that last part.

Ciao for now!

February 6, 2010 - Posted by | Life, Writing | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

