Loisanne's Blog

The meandering path of my life

I dropped the ball…and I can’t pick it up.

The Universe is a Koosh ball

 

Ok, I didn’t get my Weekly Rant posted on Monday like I usually do. I didn’t even get it posted Tuesday. It looks like I’m not going to get it posted tonight either. Life has a way of getting in the way. It’s ok. It’s a good post and I would rather do it right and post it a week late than do it quickly and not get it right. So, I’m shooting for next Monday…LOL.

The closing of the year is a busy time. And since we have a new year quickly approaching, I’ve been thinking a lot about what I want to accomplish this next year. I’ve mostly been thinking about my writing. That’s what I want to focus on in the year ahead. Big surprise huh?

Well, there are a few other things I would like to focus on, but they might not be appropriate to share in here. Just kidding. Maybe.

Ok, it’s pretty obvious that I’m tired and getting silly. Since I have to work tomorrow, I’ll say goodnight.

December 30, 2009 - Posted by | Life | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

