Loisanne's Blog

The meandering path of my life

Gobble, gobble

I'm gonna eat so much my butts gonna crack!

 

Tomorrow is the day! Happy Thanksgiving!  I hope everyone has a good one.

 

I have to work. Not the whole day, thank goodness, but I still have to go in at least half a day. I guess it gives me a good excuse not to have to cook a lot…LOL.

 

Dinner is going to be at my sister’s. Jared is going to make green bean casserole and I’m making stuffed mushrooms. Not much, but everyone else is bringing all the rest and I couldn’t think of anything new and imaginative to make.

 

It will be nice to see all my family together. Joseph will be the only one missing. He didn’t want to spend Thanksgiving with my family. Him and his Dad are going to Golden Corral. I hope they have a good time.

 

Well, I’m really tired now and having a hard time staying awake. If none of this makes sense, it’s because I’m not thinking coherently. I shall try again tomorrow.

 

I’ve been posting on Facebook “things I am thankful for”. I think I’ll compile them all and post them in here tomorrow.

 

Night all

November 25, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

